KGS Steel, Inc. - Steel Service Centers and Distributors
Purchasing
Houston McCandless 615-460-4620 hmccandless@kgssteel.com
 
Inside Sales
Mark Lawrence 615-460-4620 mlawrence@kgssteel.com
Charlie Morgan 615-460-4620 cmorgan@kgssteel.com
Allen Duke 615-460-4620 aduke@kgssteel.com
Thomas Hager 615-460-4620 thager@kgssteel.com
Cody Perez 615-460-4620 cperez@kgssteel.com
 
Outside Sales
Jamie Johnson 615-460-4620 jjohnson@kgssteel.com

 


Copyright ©2015 KGS Steel, Inc.
Steel Distributors and Steel Service Centers
Bessemer, Alabama - Nashville, Tennessee